Fixture List

Always check before travelling as sometimes changes to dates and formulae appearing may occur.

 

Date Track  
Monday 26th August 2019 15:30 Belle Vue Vandemonium Demolition
BriSCA F1, BriSCA F2, National Ministox, Van Bangers
Saturday 21st September 2019 16:00 Stoke Stoke v Skegness Team Challenge, BriSCA F2 Stock Cars, V8 Stock Cars, Startrax Hot Rods WORLD, [StoxKarts, Micro F2 ] REBELS RACERS, 1300cc Saloons TC6
Sunday 29th September 2019 15:30 Belle Vue Unlimited National Bangers Northern Warriors , Junior Bangers
Saturday 05th October 2019 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F2NS , F2 HERITAGE –1800cc and under Back To Basic Bangers EXPLOSION 2019 , National Saloon Stock Cars ,1300cc Stock Cars TC7
Sunday 06th October 2019 12:30 Sheffield The Race for the Silver Roof
BriSCA F1 NS, BriSCA F2 NS
Saturday 19th October 2019 16:00 Stoke Gold Roof Crashfest
National Ministox, Unlimited Old Skool Bangers, Startrax Hot Rods, Lady Bangers WORLD FINAL, 1600cc Bangers WORLD FINAL
Saturday 02nd November 2019 17:00 Stoke Saturday Night Thunder
BriSCA F1 NS, V8 Stock Cars Ben Fund, National Ministox
Sunday 03rd November 2019 15:30 Belle Vue Manchester Firestorm XV
BriSCA F2, Heritage F2, National Ministox, 1600 cc Bangers Northern Championship, Caravans , £10,000 Fireworks Spectacular
Sunday 10th November 2019 15:30 Belle Vue National Series Championship Grand Final
BriSCA F1 NS Finale, BriSCA F2 NS Finale, National Ministox
Sunday 17th November 2019 12:00 Stoke Pride of the Potteries VIII
Unlimited Bangers WQ1 PoP, 1600cc Bangers WQ1,Startrax Hot Rods WQ1, Junior Bangers, Lady Bangers, 1300 Saloons World of Shale Final
Sunday 01st December 2019 12:00 Stoke Winternationals
OLD SKOOL BANGERS National Championship, 1800cc Bangers BTB WINTERNATIONAL, Junior Bangers WF Wildcard, Lady Bangers Double Pts (2020), Startrax Hot Rods PRG Shootout 1300cc Saloon Stock Cars TC8
Sunday 29th December 2019 12:00 Stoke Christmas Cracker
1600cc Bangers £1000 Teams Championship, Startrax Hot Rods, Junior Bangers Teams of 2, Lady Bangers