Fixture List

Always check before travelling as sometimes changes to dates and formulae appearing may occur.

 

Date Track  
Sunday 31st December 2017 12:00 Stoke Christmas Cracker!
BriSCA F1 Stock Cars,  1600cc Banger Teams of 3, V8 Hotstox, Junior Bangers
Sunday 11th February 2018 16:00 Stoke UNLIMITED BANGERS WQ1 ,1600cc Bangers WQ1, Junior Bangers , Lady Bangers , Startrax Hot Rods WQ1 , 1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Sunday 04th March 2018 10:00 Stoke Practice Day
OPEN PRACTICE & Training Day [ Ministox driver assessment day ]
Saturday 10th March 2018 16:00 Stoke 1600cc Bangers & Team Challenge [ 10 v 10 ] Startrax Hot Rods WQ2 , National Ministox , Junior Bangers
Saturday 31st March 2018 16:30 Stoke BrisCA F1,BriSCA F2
Monday 02nd April 2018 15:30 Belle Vue F1,F2, 1600cc Bangers WQ2 , Stunt Show
Saturday 07th April 2018 16:00 Stoke V8 Hot Stox , F2 Heritage , Micro Bangers WQ3 DEMONS OF DESTRUCTION , Startrax Hot Rods WQ3 , National Ministox , 1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Sunday 22nd April 2018 12:30 Sheffield BriSCA F1 WCQR , F2 Stock Cars
Saturday 28th April 2018 15:00 Stoke Stan Woods 2018
Monday 07th May 2018 15:30 Belle Vue F1,F2,Bangers CARAVANS
Sunday 13th May 2018 12:00 Stoke BriSCA F2 Stock Cars, V8 Stock Cars , Double Decker Pairs Banger Racing ,Junior Bangers , 1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Saturday 26th May 2018 16:00 Stoke Bangers & Team Challenge ( v Trent 20v20) , Lady Bangers BRITISH , Startrax Hot ds WQ4 , National Ministox , Modstox, Stoxkarts
Monday 28th May 2018 15:30 Belle Vue BriSCA F1 , F2 , 1600cc Bangers WQ3 RAMP ROLLOVER , National Ministox
Sunday 10th June 2018 12:30 Sheffield BriSCA F2WCQR , V8 Stock Cars , National Ministox
Saturday 16th June 2018 17:30 Cowdenbeath BriSCA F1, BriSCA F2
Saturday 30th June 2018 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F2 Stock Cars ,1600cc Bangers WQ4 ,Startrax Hot Rods ,1300 Saloons , Junior Bangers BRITISH
Sunday 01st July 2018 15:30 Belle Vue British Championship
BriSCA F1 British Championship
Saturday 07th July 2018 16:00 Stoke Startrax Hot Rods , 1600 Bangers BRITISH , V8 Stock Cars , 1300 Saloons , Junior Bangers, Stoxkarts
Sunday 22nd July 2018 12:00 Stoke UNLIMITED BANGERS Battle of Britain Teams ,Startrax Hot Rods BRITISH , BriSCA F2 , National Saloons
Saturday 04th August 2018 16:00 Stoke Micro Bangers WQ4 , Lady Bangers UNLIMITED ,, Junior Bangers 1300 Saloon Stock Cars , National Ministox, Stoxkarts
Tuesday 14th August 2018 19:00 Belle Vue BriSCA F2 , 1600cc Bangers WQ5 ‘Wreckers’ MPP RE UNION & Terry Mc Nulty Memorial , Startrax Hot Rods National Championship
Sunday 19th August 2018 12:00 Stoke BriSCA HERITAGE FESTIVAL , BANGERS , BriSCA F2 Stock Cars , V8 Stock Cars
Saturday 25th August 2018 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F2 World of Shale FINAL , 1600 Bangers WQ6 , Junior Bangers , Startrax Hot Rods WQ5
Monday 27th August 2018 15:30 Belle Vue BriSCA F1 BriSCA F2 Big Van Bangers
Sunday 02nd September 2018 12:30 Sheffield BriSCA F2 ,1600cc , Bangers Tean Challenge
Saturday 15th September 2018 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F2 , DOUBLE DECKER PAIRS BANGER RACING , Startrax Hot Rods WORLD FINAL , 1300 Saloon Stock Cars , Junior Bangers
Saturday 29th September 2018 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F2 , 1600cc Banger Championship Final , Startrax Hot Rods , Lady Bangers , UK Mods
Sunday 07th October 2018 12:30 Sheffield BriSCA F1 NS , F2 NS
Saturday 13th October 2018 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F2 , 1600cc Bangers , Startrax Hot Rods ,1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Sunday 28th October 2018 12:00 Stoke Heritage F2 , Micro Banger Terminator , BriSCA F2 , Junior Bangers , Modstox
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:00 Belle Vue BriSCA F2 , 1600cc Bangers , Startrax Hot Rods
Saturday 03rd November 2018 16:00 Stoke BriSCA F1 , Ministox , V8 Hot Stox
Sunday 04th November 2018 15:30 Belle Vue Fireworks
BriSCA F2 Heritage 1600cc Bangers , Ministox
Sunday 11th November 2018 15:30 Belle Vue BriSCA F1 F2 Ministox
Sunday 18th November 2018 12:00 Stoke Unlimited Bangers POP , Lady Bangers , Junior Bangers , Startrax Hot Rods ,, 1600cc Bangers DD , 1300 Saloons
Sunday 02nd December 2018 12:00 Stoke TBC
Sunday 30th December 2018 12:00 Stoke F1 , Bangers Teams , BriSCA F2