BriSCA F2 2019 English Open Championship

 Last Updated: 07/06/2019 11:43

Lets make this the biggest & best!
The 2019 ENGLISH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP at Manchester's BELLE VUE Sunday 30th June at for BriSCA F2 Stock Cars

First, we all know the challenge we face is saving the old girl from the developers, it has consumed oxygen 24/7 since January and reality, if we do not win this fight, 2019 could be the final year to race there - we have done all we can legally and support wise and it remains a waiting game whilst we now await further developments. On the plus side - we ARE talking with the GRA about 2020, business as usual IF we beat this and some Saturday night racing and possibly one in 2019 in September. But loads and if's buts and maybe's
Being fair to the stadium and working together, all the accumulated rubbish is now cleared - a positive!

We also LOVEF2 and with 2019 the 21st Anniversary of the Vue with F2's right from the beginning in 1999, it has a good run, longer than some, eg Nelson 1967 - 1979 RIP!
We want to celebrate the BriSCA 65th ANNIVERSARY YEAR PLUS 21 years of BELLE VUE with the best we can do F2 wise!

So, we urge your support and we are looking for 50+ cars and if we get them, we we uplift the Final to win money! There is a challenge!

Please support this if you can so we can have the full format English - and alongside are BriSCA F1 World Qualifier and the old Barnstormer/ Golden Years Heritage

Thank you for those who have already booked in, jog on let's keep them coming! please!

36 already - don't miss it, let's make it over 50!!!!


12 Daniel Ford
26 Gary Ford
53 Phillip Mann
55  Courtney Finnikin
59  Lee Dimmick
130 Emma Ford
142 Jonathan Hadfield
148 Andy Robinson
182 Jack White
186 Alex Daniels
202 Will Knight
210 Tristan Claydon
212 Jak Hall
219 Chris Mitchell
235 Bradley Blyth
282 Ant Riley
298 Jake Walker
363 Jack Sharratt
377 Daz Shaw
524 Michael Wallbank
533 John Whittaker
560 Luke Wrench
578 Mark Giibs
606 Andrew Palmer
647 Chris Burgoyne
728 Carl Pilkington
735 Michael Haworth
768 Jack Thompson
770 Jay Lamb
788 Stephen Mallinson
905 Rob Mitchell
942 Gareth Hamar
968 Mickey Brennan
977 Dave Massey
987 Sam Brigg
995 Michael Lund